March 29, 2023

LKF constitute 7 Man committee for 2022 National Playoffs

Liberia Kickball Federation has set up a seven-man committee to spearhead the 2022 League two national playoffs championship scheduled in Kakata City, Margibi County beginning September 23.

The playoffs will constitute 20 clubs from Grand Gedeh Sub-Association, Margibi, Grand Bassa, Nimba, Bushrod Island Sub-Committee, and SKD league two.

SKD league two will feature eight clubs while the rest will feature three clubs each. The registration fees is put at LRD$5, 000for each participating club.

The winner of the playoffs will take home fifty thousand Liberian dollars (LRD$50, 000) as a reward.

The seven-man committee according to LKF leadership includes Abu G. Fofana, Chairman, Emmanuel Mark, Co-Chair, D. Franklin Menbuah, Secretary General, Delano Smallwood, member, Ivan Jallah, member, Jenneh Blamah, member, and Daniel Dennis, member.

The Liberia Kickball Federation is, however, seeking sponsorship from companies or any other organizations in several categories including, premier, gold, silver, and bronze as a means of helping to develop the country’s only traditional sport.

Reported by Sports Director: Sylvester Tamba


Phone number:                          +231776687195

Whatsapp number:                    +231776687195

Pin It on Pinterest