March 29, 2023

Pres. Weah River Gee Vocational Institute Board Members

Monrovia Release-A non-statutory board of trustees for River Gee County Vocational and Technical Training Institute has been established with eleven members by President George Manneh Weah. According to Article VI Section 1 of the Act creating the Institution, President Weah appointed the persons on Thursday, October 13, 2022.

Dr. Moses S. Geply, Mr. Christian S. Chea, Mrs. Regina Vinton, Mr. Shadrach Teah, Mr. Williams Quaye, Mr. Chowolo Dickson, Madam Phebe Botiah, and Mr. George Kayee are among those who have been appointed. Mr. S. Tayee Toe, Mr. Chea Cheapo, Jr., together with Esther Williams and Clara McIntosh are additional board members.

The chairman and co-chairman positions will be held by Drs. Moses S. Geply and Christian S. Chea. The newly appointed Board Members are instructed to start the institution’s formation process.

Pin It on Pinterest